our team

Change Logic's team brings a blend of expertise in business management, strategy, and organizational performance. We are leading academics, consultants, and experienced general managers. We are experts in a range of disciplines, including strategy, innovation and change. 

Charles O'Reilly
Michael Tushman
Andy Binns
Christine Griffin
Kristin von Donop
Noel Sobelman
Jo-Ann Sabatini
Aaron Leopold
Lucas Wall
Nishi Gupta
Vanessa Ceia
George Glackin
Narendra Laljani
Jason Rabinowitz
Wendy Smith
Alexander Pett
Suzanne Flapan
Peter Robertson
Eugene Ivanov
Ulrike Schaede
Show More


  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

233 Needham Street

Suite 300

Newton, MA 02464

© Copyright 2018-2020 Change Logic. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design by Blue Heron Support

Change Logic